Información sobre los proyectos de investigación - ética empresarial

Business Ethics is one of the three research areas of Globethics.net International Secretariat.
Responsible: Prof. Dr. Deon Rossouw, Senior Research Associate of Globethics.net.


Projects 2008/2010:

  • Global Survey of Business Ethics.Short project description

  • Internationa Conference on Global and Contextual Business Ethics
    From 25-27 April Globethics.net and the Indian Institute of Management Bangalore IIMB held an International Conference on Global and Contextual Business Ethics in Mysore India. The main objective of this conference was to announce the results of the first Global Survey on Business Ethics in the field of Training, Teaching and Research which has been conducted by Globethics.net in the last two years. A further objective was to discuss the results of the survey and their relevance in the further development of Business Ethics in India.

    - conference programme
    - conference report (will be uploaded shortly)
    - read Newsletter no.5 with article on the conference

     

Participants of International Conference on Global and Contextual Business Ethics


The Regional Coordinators of the global survey are:

 Region  Regional Coordinator  Email address
 North America  Joseph A Petrick (USA)  joseph.petrick@wright.edu
 Latin America  Alvaro Pezoa (Chile)  apezoa.ese@uandes.cl
 Europe  Luc Van Liedekerke (Belgium)  luc.vanliedekerke@econ.kuleuven.be
 Sub-Saharan Africa  Deon Rossouw (South Africa)  rossouw@globethics.net
 Middle East & North Africa  Randa Hamdy (Egypt)  randahamdy2000@yahoo.com
 Central Asia  Carolyn Erdener  cerdener@kimep.kz
 South & East Asia  Vasanthi Srinivasan (India)  vasanthi@IIMB.ERNET.IN
 East Asia  Zucheng Zhou (China)  zczhou@sjtu.edu.cn
 Oceania  Royston Gustavson (Australia)  royston.Gustavson@anu.edu.au