项目合作者

African Innovation Foundation 
www.africaninnovation.org
The African Innovation Foundation (AIF) mobilizes innovators across the continent to release untapped potential in Africa. To achieve its goals, the AIF relies on progressive ideas, modern concepts and viable strategies. Two projects of the AIF include the Online Library of African Law & Governance (African Law Library) (africanlawlibrary.net), which aims to be the leading online portal for African Law and Governance, and the Innovation Prize for Africa (IPA) (innovationprizeforafrica.org) which mobilizes African innovators and entrepreneurs by providing a total of USD 150,000 to those who deliver market-oriented solutions for African-led development.
 
相关合作伙伴
全球伦理论坛合作伙伴完全名单请参看http://www.globethics.net/web/gef/gef/partners
 
 
FPH Fondation pour le Progrès de l'Homme

人类进步基金会(FPH) http://www.fph.ch

 

查尔斯列奥波尔德塞梅耶人类进步基金会是根据查尔斯列奥波尔德塞梅耶的财产继承遗嘱由马德琳卡蓝默于1982年设立的。基金会的目标很广泛,通过捐赠与贷款资助研究,以有效、创新的方式促进人类、科学与社会发展进步。

 

ECLOF
基督教信贷基金(ECLOF) http://www.eclof.org

 

基督教信贷基金给世界各地贫困以及一般情况下无法获得贷款的群体提供信用贷款。这是一个非营利组织,关注于支持人类发展,构建可持续社会的事业。

 

基督教信贷基金宗旨是促进小事业团体的发展,通过当地网络为他们提供公允的信贷。基督教信贷基金也援助发展中国家的基础设施建设。

基督教信贷基金成立于1946年,现在在30多个国家有分支机构,拥有超过100000的有效客户,价值超过2200万元的表现优秀的贷款组合。

 

 

Center for Business and Professional Ethics (CBPE)

商业与职业道德中心(CBPE)

http://web.up.ac.za/default.asp?ipkCategoryID=5232

 

商业与职业道德中心(CBPE)成立于1997年,原名职业道德中心(Centre for Occupational Ethics)。稍后定位为比勒陀利亚大学管理学研究生院下的中心。目前该中心由哲学院负责。商业与职业道德中心是一个跨学科的组织,海纳了来自于各个学科与职业的对于商业与职业道德有兴趣的仁人志士。它的管理层是由比勒陀利亚大学各个学院的代表和更为广泛的来自社区的代表所组成的咨询委员会。

 

CBPE的目的是通过披露私人与公众组织内的假造、腐败和治理问题,在南非的工作场所道德败坏问题的揭露中扮演领导者角色,然后为不同领域内商业与职业道德问题量体裁衣,提供促进能在实践中弥补道德价值的方案,通过与UP的CE和BE的合作,CBPE为伦理道德管理、预防腐败、政府治理和基于价值的遵守等领域提供培训与咨询服务。

 

CBPE的任务是使人们成为他们工作领域的道德领袖,目的是激励个人和组织,用知识与技能武装他们,而这些知识与技能是他们领导并且提出政策框架来加强南非工作场所的人们的民族道德时所必需的。

Project Partners


 African Innovation Foundation 
www.africaninnovation.org
The African Innovation Foundation (AIF) mobilizes innovators across the continent to release untapped potential in Africa. To achieve its goals, the AIF relies on progressive ideas, modern concepts and viable strategies. Two projects of the AIF include the Online Library of African Law & Governance (African Law Library) (africanlawlibrary.net), which aims to be the leading online portal for African Law and Governance, and the Innovation Prize for Africa (IPA) (innovationprizeforafrica.org) which mobilizes African innovators and entrepreneurs by providing a total of USD 150,000 to those who deliver market-oriented solutions for African-led development.
 
 
Associated Partners
For a full list of the Global Ethics Forum partners see http://www.globethics.net/web/gef/gef/partners
 
 
FPH Fondation pour le Progrès de l'Homme
The Charles Léopold Mayer Foundation for Human Progress (Fondation pour le Progrès de l'Homme) was established in 1982 by Charles Léopold Mayer's executor, Madeleine Calame, from the estate bequeathed by him. Its statutory purpose is very broad: to finance, through donations or loans, research and initiatives that contribute in a significant and innovative way to the progress of humankind through science and social development.

 

ECLOF
http://www.eclof.org/
ECLOF provides credit to the poor and the excluded across the world.

It is a non-profit organisation focused on supporting human development and building sustainable communities.

Aiming to strengthen small and social income-generating enterprises, ECLOF offers fair terms of credit through supportive local networks. ECLOF also helps build essential community infrastructure in developing countries.

Founded in 1946 , ECLOF now works through National ECLOFs in thirty countries. ECLOF has over 100,000 active clients with an outstanding loan portfolio of over US$22 million.

 

Center for Business and Professional Ethics (CBPE)

http://web.up.ac.za/default.asp?ipkCategoryID=5232

The Centre for Business and Professional Ethics (CBPE) was established in 1997 as the Centre for Occupational Ethics. It was later repositioned as a Centre within the Graduate School of Management of the University of Pretoria. Currently the Centre is hosted by the Department of Philosophy. The CBPE operates as an interdisciplinary organisation, involving people from various academic disciplines and occupations who are interested in promoting Business and Professional Ethics. Its governing body is an Advisory Committee consisting of representatives from the different faculties at the University of Pretoria, as well as representatives from the broader community.

The Centre's aim is to play a leading role in addressing moral erosion in South African workplaces by addressing fraud, corruption and governance problems in both private and public sector organisations. To this end the Centre tailors programs that are geared towards facilitating the practical implementation of moral values in the various areas of business and professional life. In partnership with CE and BE at UP, the Centre provides training and consulting services in the areas of ethics management, corruption prevention, and governance and values-based compliance.

We commit ourselves to empowering people to become moral leaders in their places of work. We aim to inspire individuals and organisations and to equip them with the knowledge and skills they need to lead by example and to put structures and policies in place to strengthen the moral ethos of South African workplaces.