工作组

工作组 是一个在线的"实践社群(Community of Practice)",全球伦理学网络注册用户可以参与全球伦理学网络网络中感兴趣的项目。以达成您的不同目标:

  • 进行研究
  • 点评文献
  • 分享观点
  • 讨论感兴趣的问题
  • 筹备会议
  • 举行在线研讨会
  • 等等

工作组可以 a)向所有人开放 或 b)向特定目标群体开放 c)只向某一特定小组或个人开放,由工作组主持人发出邀请。


原则上,工作组只能由全球伦理学网络工作人员或注册用户发起。在与全球伦理学网络的职责和相互尊重的一般价值观(见全球伦理学网络的"愿景和使命")不抵触的条件下,我们欢迎其他个人或组织为自身目的发起的工作组。此外,包括主持人在内的所有工作组成员,必须在全球伦理学网络网站上注册以便获得对所有资源的访问权。


之前的工作组一直在研究的问题有性别和伦理、跨宗教伦理对话方法、经济制度和伦理的选择。新成立的工作组主要关注气候正义和HIV-AIDS – 神学。

阅读一封来自工作组主持人的推荐信

Workgroups

A workgroup is an online 'community of practice' where registered Globethics.net participants engage in common work on subjects of interest to the Globethics.net network. Various objectives can be pursued: 

  • conducting research
  • review literature
  • share views
  • discuss issues of interest
  • prepare a conference
  • hold online seminars
  • etc.

Workgroups can be a) open for everybody or b) open for specific target groups or c) restricted to a defined group of persons on invitation by the moderator.

In principle, workgroups are initiated either by Globethics.net staff or by registered participants on condition that the purpose of the workgroup does not contradict the general Globethics.net values of mutual respect and responsibility (see Globethics.net's Vision and Mission). Please note that all workgroup participants including the moderator(s) must log into  the Globethics.net website in order to have access to all the tools.

Past workgroups have been working on issues such as gender and ethics, the methods of interreligious dialogue on ethics, alternative economic systems and ethics. The newest workgroups are concerned with a Code of Ethics for Librarians and Gender, Justice and Power.

Join a workgroup

Create a workgroup

Read a testimonial of a workgroup moderator