All news

Read all about ethics and our resources, events and projects worldwide

The Universidad Reformada (UniReformada), Globethics.net South American Regional Partners, is launching a campaign which aims to raise $ 25,000 to be used to provide internet access during one...
Arigatou International, Globethics.net partner since 2017, is offerning an online course on Ethics Education for Children: A Transformative Pedagogy for Learning to Live Together...
Día: 22 Mayo 2020 Horario: 15:00 (Colombia y Panamá) / 13:00 (Seattle, USA) / 14:00 (El Salvador) /  17:00 (Argentina) Dónde: Microsoft Teams (Office 365) ...
Globethics.net is inviting its Pool of Experts members and other interested specialised academics, with an experience in online teaching, to apply for the following online teaching assignments...
Date: Tuesday 19 May 2020 Time: 14:00 - 15:30 Central European Time (CET) Where: Online (Zoom) Registration: requests to be sent to info@cyberlawuniversity.com. A...
In April 2020, the Globethics.net Board of Foundation selected and appointed the new Pool of Experts members: Professor Meera Baindur, India; Professor Paul Dembinski, Switzerland; Ms Meggy...
The web meeting co-organised by Globethics.net and the Cyberlaw University on the afternoon of 12 May 2020 on the topic ‘Cyber Ethical Challenges of COVID-19' drew a full house of 100...
Our Globethics.net online course programme makes a difference: it provides executives, young professionals and students from around the world with an inspiring learning environment to engage...
Globethics.net Board and Executive Committee members during the spring 2020 online Board meeting: top, l to r - Obiora Ike, Christoph Stückelberger, Lucy Howe López, middle, l to r - Divya...
The 2019 edition of the Globethics.net Annual Report is out, featuring a selection of stories of those whose lives have been changed through the work of Globethics.net as well as reports on...